Meet the Religious Life Staff

 

Dr. F. Stanley Keehlwetter Dean of the Chapel                 458-2142                    fskeehlwetter@gcc.edu       Office Located on the 2nd floor of Rathburn Hall

 

Devi Wintrode                   Director of Campus Ministries  450-1510          dmwintrode@gcc.edu                        Office located on 1st floor of Rathburn Hall

                             

Click here to return to the Campus Ministries homepage

Bob White

Asst Director of Campus Ministries  264-4683 

rbwhite@gcc.edu

Office located on 1st floor of Rathburn Hall              

Mrs. Donna Cales   Administrative Assistant   458-2143                djcales@gcc.edu                          Office Located on the 2nd floor of Rathburn Hall

                                                                                                     

Harbison Chapel                      Grove City College

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Father Michael Paul Allison                                                                 Catholic Chaplain 

1st Floor Rathburn Hall

814-440-2520

MPAllison@GCC.EDU

Office Hours

Mondays and Thursdays

1:30-3 pm

 

                                      

 

Other Resources on Campus

Elizabeth Messer
CCO Campus Minister
EKMesser@GCC.EDU

Andrew Stimmel
CCO Campus Minister
atstimmel@gcc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

CampusMinistries@gcc.edu                                 Student Life & Learning                                  2012 GCC Campus Ministries All Rights Reserved