Department of Physical Education Faculty

 

Donald L. Lyle, Chair of the Department of Physical Education and Athletics and Athletic Director, and Professor of Physical Education. B.A., Muskingum College; M.Ed., Miami University of Ohio; Ed.D., Indiana University of Pennsylvania. E-mail: dllyle@gcc.edu

M. Allison Williams, Associate Chair of the Department of Physical Education and Athletics and Assistant Professor of Physical Education. B.S., M.S., Ph.D., University of Pittsburgh. E-mail: mawilliams@gcc.edu

James H. Chinn, Assistant Professor of Physical Education. B.S., The Ohio State University; M.Ed., Norwich University. E-mail jhchinn@gcc.edu

Michael F. Dreves, Assistant Professor of Physical Education B.A., Grove City College, M.S., Slippery Rock University. E-mail: mfdreves@gcc.edu

David C. Fritz, Instructor of Physical Education. B.S., Grove City College; M.A., Duquesne University, Slippery Rock University. E-mail: dcfritz@gcc.edu

Leslie M. Fuss, Assistant Professor of Physical Education B.A., M.A., Geneva College. E-mail: lmfuss@gcc.edu

Michelle Bruns

Michelle Bruns, Assistant Professor of Physical Education . B.A., Southwest Minnesota State University; M.S., Adams State college. E-mail: mabruns@gcc.edu

Cathy E. Jacobs, Assistant Professor of Physical Education. B.S.E., M.Ed., Delta State University. Email: cejacobs@gcc.edu 

Melissa D. Lamie, Assistant Professor of Physical Education. B.S., Calvin College; M.A., University of Northern Colorado. E-mail: mdlamie@gcc.edu 

Steven S. Lamie, Assistant Professor of Physical Education. B.S., Grove City College; M.A., Kent State University. E-mail: sslamie@gcc.edu  

Kay Mitchell-Emigh, Head Athletic Trainer and Instructor of Physical Education. B.S. M.Ed., Slippery Rock University. E-mail: kmemigh@gcc.edu

Susan K. Roberts, Associate Athletic Director for Women and Associate Professor of Physical Education. B.S., Ohio University; M.S., University of Arizona. E-mail: skroberts@gcc.edu  

Sean K. Severson, Instructor of Physical Education. B.A., University of Minnesota-Morris; M.A., Adams State College. E-mail: skseverson@gcc.edu 

Robert W. Skaricich, Instructor of Physical Education. B.A., Hiram College: M.Ed., Cleveland State University. E-mail: rwskaricich@gcc.edu

Christopher W. Smith, Associate Professor of Physical Education. B.A., Grove City College; M.A. Western Kentucky University. E-mail: cwsmith@gcc.edu  

Joseph D. Walters, Associate Athletic Director for Men and Associate Professor of Physical Education. B.S., M.Ed., Slippery Rock University. E-mail: jdwalters@gcc.edu  

 

Site maintained by Dr. M. Allison Williams mawilliams@gcc.edu  
Last Updated 11-19-08 2006, Grove City College Department of Physical Education
phone: (724) 458- 3863 fax: 724-458-3855
Box 3058 100 Campus Dr. Grove City, PA 16127