Home

Application Process


Drop/Add Dates


DEPARTMENTS
Accounting
Biology
Business
Chemistry
Economics
Education
English and Communication
Classical Christian
 Schools Internship
Entrepreneurship
History
Math
Physics
Political Science
Psychology
Physical Education
Religion Philosophy
Sociology


RESOURCES
Coordinator List

Coordinator/Sponsor Guidelines

Job Grove

 


Department Coordinators


Department Coordinators
Department/Program Coordinator Ext. # E-mail Office 
Accounting Dr. Dave Baglia 3361 dsbaglia@gcc.edu HAL 317A
Biology  Dr. Fred Brenner 2133 fjbrenner@gcc.edu RO 111
Business Dr. William Hinton 3373 wmhinton@gcc.edu HAL 318B
Chemistry Dr. Timothy Homan 2112 tchoman@gcc.edu   RO 213 
Economics Dr. Jeffrey Herbener 2204 jmherbener@gcc.edu  HAL 303C
Education Mrs. Deb Snyder 3397 drsnyder@gcc.edu HAL 100C
English and
Communication
Dr. Jenn Mobley 2977 MobleyJA@gcc.edu HAL 200A
Entrepreneurship Professor Tim Sweet 2865 tjsweet@gcc.edu HAL 318E
History Dr. Andrew Mitchell 3825 ajmitchell@gcc.edu HAL 300C
Math and Computer Dr. Gary Thompson 2039 glthompson@gcc.edu HAL 213E
Physics Dr. Shane Brower 2118 scbrower@gcc.edu RO 219A
Political Science Dr. Michael Coulter 3796 mlcoulter@gcc.edu  HAL 300E
Psychology Dr. Suzanne Houk 3151 snhouk@gcc.edu Zerbe
Physical Education Mr. Michael Dreves 2151 drevesmf@gcc.edu PLC 137-A 
Religion/Philosophy Dr. Randy Stringer 3390 rcstringer@gcc.edu  HAL 321C  
Sociology Dr. Martin Bright 3090 BrightME@gcc.edu HAL 300G
Special Programs:
Classical Christian Schools Internships Mrs. Sarah Potter 724-450-5167

scpotter@gcc.edu 

HAL 104A
International Internships Dr. Lois Johnson 2022 lljohnson@gcc.edu HAL 319C
Washington D.C. Internship Dr. Michael Coulter 3796 mlcoulter@gcc.edu  HAL 300E 

 

Students interested in doing internships in departments not specifically listed above should contact the GCCI Program coordinator.

 

 


 

 
   
Grove City College | 100 Campus Drive, Grove City, PA, 16127