Home

Application Process


Drop/Add Dates


DEPARTMENTS
Accounting
Biology
Business
Chemistry
Economics
Education
English and Communication
Entrepreneurship
History
Math
Physics
Political Science
Psychology
Physical Education
Religion Philosophy
Sociology


RESOURCES
Coordinator List

Coordinator/Sponsor Guidelines

Job Grove

 


Department Coordinators


Department Coordinators
Department/Program Coordinator Ext. # E-mail Office 
Accounting Dr. Dave Baglia 3361 dsbaglia@gcc.edu HAL 317A
Biology  Dr. Fred Brenner 2133 fjbrenner@gcc.edu RO 111
Business Dr. William Hinton 3373 wmhinton@gcc.edu HAL 318B
Chemistry Dr. Timothy Homan 2112 tchoman@gcc.edu   RO 213 
Economics Dr. Jeffrey Herbener 2204 jmherbener@gcc.edu  HAL 303C
Education Mrs. Deb Snyder 3397 drsnyder@gcc.edu HAL 100C
English and
Communication
Dr. Jenn Mobley 2977 MobleyJA@gcc.edu HAL 200A
Entrepreneurship Dr. Tim Sweet 2865 tjsweet@gcc.edu HAL 318E
History Dr. Andrew Mitchell 3825 ajmitchell@gcc.edu HAL 300C
Math and Computer Dr. Gary Thompson 2039 glthompson@gcc.edu HAL 213E
Physics Dr. Shane Brower 2118 scbrower@gcc.edu RO 219A
Political Science Dr. Marvin Folkertsma 2198 mjfolkertsma@gcc.edu  HAL 300D
Psychology Dr. Suzanne Houk 3151 snhouk@gcc.edu Zerbe
Physical Education Dr. Allison Williams 3863 mawilliams@gcc.edu PLC 124-A 
Religion/Philosophy Dr. Randy Stringer 3390 rcstringer@gcc.edu  HAL 321C  
Sociology Dr. Martin Bright 3090 BrightME@gcc.edu HAL 300G
Special Programs:
Washington Internship Dr. Marvin Folkertsma 2198 mjfolkertsma@gcc.edu HAL 300D 
International Internships Dr. Lois Johnson 2022 lljohnson@gcc.edu HAL 319C

 

Students interested in doing internships in departments not specifically listed above should contact the GCCI Program coordinator.

 


 

 
 

Internship Office | Grove City College | 100 Campus Drive, Grove City, PA, 16127
PH: (724) 458-2000 | 2009 GCC Enrollment Services 
Maintained By: Fred Lang | Last Updated: March 2009