1998 Lady Wolverine Soccer Schedule/Results

Overall Record: 5-14-1, 2-1-1 PAC

Day Date Opponent H/A Time W/L Score
Wed. Sep. 2 Hiram A 4:00 PM W 7-2
Fri. Sep. 4 Geneva H 4:00 PM L 0-2
Tue. Sep. 8 PS-Behrend H 4:00 PM L 1-2
Sat. Sep. 12 Fredonia H 1:00 PM L 1-2
Thu. Sep. 17 Bethany* A 4:00 PM L 2-3
Sat. Sep. 19 Allegheny H 1:00 PM L 0-1
Wed. Sep. 23 Thiel* H 4:00 PM W 4-0
Sat. Sep. 26 Houghton A 3:00 PM L 0-3
Wed. Sep. 30 W&J* H 4:00 PM T 1-1
Fri. Oct. 2 Westminster A 4:00 PM L 0-3
Tue. Oct. 6 John Carroll A 4:00 PM W 1-0
Sat. Oct. 10 Alfred A 5:00 PM L 0-2
Tue. Oct. 13 Waynesburg* H 4:00 PM W 1-0
Fri. Oct. 16 Oberlin A 4:00 PM L 0-2
Sat. Oct. 17 Baldwin-Wallace A 2:00 PM L 0-1
Tue. Oct. 20 Carnegie Mellon A 7:30 PM L 0-2
Fri. Oct. 23 Seton Hill H 4:00 PM L 0-5
Tue. Oct. 27 Roberts Wesleyan H 3:00 PM L 1-4
Fri. Oct. 30 Bethany (PACs) A 3:00 PM W 1-0
Sat. Oct. 31 Waynesburg (PACs) N 11:00 AM L 0-1

*Presidents' Athletic Conference games


Go back to Lady Wolverine Soccer Home Page