1998-99 Lady Wolverine Swimming & Diving Schedule


Overall Record: 7-4        Roster

Day Date Opponent H/A Time W/L Score
Sat. Oct. 31 Gannon H 1:00 PM L 108-132
Sat. Oct. 31 Carnegie Mellon H 1:00 PM L 95-136
Fri. Nov. 6 Edinboro Relays A 5:00 PM 4th/6
Sat. Nov. 14 Edinboro A 1:00 PM W 110-95
Sat. Nov. 14 Hiram (forfeit) A 1:00 PM W 11-0
Sat. Nov. 21 Frostburg St. A 1:00 PM W 119-62
Fri.-Sat. Dec. 4-5 GCC Winter Invitational H 3rd/6
Sat. Dec. 12 Mount Union H 1:00 PM W 129-99
Tue. Jan. 5 BSC/UNF Invitational# A TBA 1st/3
Wed. Jan. 13 Bethany A 6:00 PM W 102-91
Sat. Jan. 16 Wash. & Jeff. A 1:00 PM W 123-102
Thu. Jan. 21 Westminster H 6:00 PM L 96-138
Tue. Jan. 26 Fairmont State H 3:00 PM L 116-118
Sat. Jan. 30 Baldwin-Wallace A 1:00 PM W 136-95
Sat. Feb. 6 Clarion Diving Invite A TBA
Thu.-Sat. Feb. 18-20 GCC Invitational/PACs H TBA 1st
Thu.-Sat. Mar. 11-13 NCAA Championships% A TBA

# at the University of North Florida
% at Miami University (OH)


Go back to Lady Wolverine Swimming & Diving Home Page